Fibrenoire

Telecommunications / Tech
Montreal 51-200 employees
Logo
Founded in 2007 http://fibrenoire.ca
1-877-907-3002
550 Beaumont Avenue, Suite 320, Montreal - Quebec

Mission

Increasing the performance of our customer’s businesses by optimizing their telecommunications infrastructure.

Fibrenoire is a team of experts who are passionate about fibre optics. We are geeks exclusively specialized in fiber optic connectivity services for businesses in Quebec and Ontario. We deploy and operate our own fibre optic network in Montreal, Toronto, Ottawa and Quebec City.

Services

Fibre-optic connectivity services for businesses in Quebec and Ontario. We offer Internet, Ethernet, private networks, dark fibre, SIP Trunking, and Cloud services, among others.

Some of our Team Members

 

Fibrenoire In Numbers

115Employees
3000 Clients
5%Turn-over
3 Offices
 

Join our team for...

1

Flexible schedules and the possibility of working from home. We are completely allergic to traffic!

2

A social life unlike any other. Happy hours every month, annual petanque and curling tournaments, sumo fights, tailgates, and so much more!

3

Monthly Opus cards refunded to ease transportation across the city. A full-fledged gym at the office as well as fresh fruits and coffee every single day!

Open Positions

Entreprise

The Sales team is responsible for Fibrenoire’s growth through the development of the large enterprise market. The account manager will work closely with a team of network specialists who will accompany him in the technical aspects of the client’s needs.

Entreprise

Reporting to the Network Operations Director, the network specialist is responsible for technical customer service. If you like variety in your job, this position offers it by being split into two parts: provisioning and post-sales technical support.

Network Specialist (NOC)

Montreal, Canada

Entreprise

Fibrenoire is currently working on putting together an extraordinary team that will define and support the next generation of our services. The world of telecommunications is currently undergoing a profound transformation. If words such as digitalization, virtualization, automation, SDN, API, etc. speak to you, then you are in the right place!

Software developer

Montreal, Canada

Entreprise

The Pre-Sales Engineering team is responsible for developing MPLS IP Network solutions, Carrier Ethernet, IP telephony and value added Internet solutions, while demonstrating creativity and innovation. The team works with Account Managers by providing clients a consulting engineering approach tailored to the needs of businesses in Quebec and Ontario.

Customer Network Engineer

Montreal , Canada

Entreprise

The Sales team is responsible of Fibrenoire’s growth through the development of the Large Enterprise market. The account manager will work closely with a team of network specialist who will accompany him in the technical aspects of the client’s needs.

Entreprise

Are you looking for a company that shares your values and work ethic?
Click here to find out more and determine if you are a true fibregeek.

Fibrenoire

Télécommunications / Tech
Montréal 51-200 employés
Logo
Fondée en 2007 http://fibrenoire.ca
1-877-907-3002
550 avenue Beaumont, Bureau 320, Montréal - Québec

Mission

Augmenter la performance des entreprises en optimisant leur infrastructure de télécommunication.

Fibrenoire, c’est une équipe d’experts passionnés par la fibre optique. Nous sommes des geeks exclusivement spécialisés dans les services de connectivité par fibre optique pour les entreprises du Québec et de l’Ontario. Nous déployons et opérons notre propre réseau de fibres optiques à Montréal, Toronto, Ottawa et dans la ville de Québec.

Services

Services de connectivité sur fibre optique pour les entreprises du Québec et de l’Ontario. Internet, Ethernet, réseaux privés, dark fibre, services de SIP Trunking, services de Cloud et le SD-WAN.

Quelques membres de notre équipe

 

Fibrenoire En chiffres

123Employés
3131 Clients
3 Bureaux
Expertises
 

Travailler chez nous pour...

1

Horaire flexible et possibilité de télétravailler. En résumé, nous sommes allergiques au trafic!

2

Une vie sociale pas comme les autres : 5@7 mensuels, tournois annuels de pétanque et de curling, combats de sumo, tail-gates, et plus encore !

3

Carte Opus remboursée pour des déplacements faciles ! Une salle de gym au bureau ainsi que des fruits frais et café en abondance tous les jours !

Les offres disponibles

Entreprise

Relevant du directeur financier agira à titre de ressource du secteur finances dans le suivi et le contrôle financier des opérations de ses secteurs. Il sera responsable de la production et de l’analyse mensuelle de l’information financière relative à ceux-ci.

Entreprise

Le gestionnaire de projets internes et voix est responsable d’accompagner les clients à travers les différentes étapes menant à la livraison ou la migration de ses services de téléphonie et gérer la mise en œuvre de projets internes permettant à terme, sans se limiter à, la livraison de nouveaux services, la migration de services existants ou l’obtention de certification exigées par nos clients.

Entreprise

L’équipe Marché Public du département des ventes a pour responsabilité d’assurer la croissance de Fibrenoire par le développement du marché. Le directeur de comptes travaillera en étroite collaboration avec une équipe de spécialistes réseau qui l’accompagnera dans le volet technique des besoins du client.

Entreprise

Relevant du directeur opérations réseau, le spécialiste réseau sera responsable du service à la clientèle technique. Si vous aimez la diversité dans votre travail, ce poste permet de briser la routine, car il se divise en deux volets : le "provisionning" et le support technique après-vente.

Spécialiste réseau

Montréal, Canada

Entreprise

Si tu cherches un endroit où ta passion pour le développement logiciel te permettra d’avoir un impact sur ses utilisateurs, où ton code sera apprécié autant pour sa beauté que son bon fonctionnement, où tu participeras au sein d’une communauté de geeks techno; penses à appliquer chez Fibrenoire ! Le terrain de jeu du département de R&D explose pour 2018 puisque le monde des télécom connaît actuellement une profonde transformation.

Développeur logiciel

Montréal, Canada

Entreprise

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'une entreprise qui partage vos valeurs et éthique de travail?
Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus et déterminer si vous êtes un(e) Fibrenoirien(ne).